Those are the class members who agree to share their emails with us. If you would like to post your email in this list please send us an email.
CONTACT US and share your email address with your classmates ; 
 

Name

Email Address

Allen Harkins allenharkins@yahoo.com 
Angela Drane Galletta agalletta@bellsouth.net 
Barbara Poole, Mobley moblebp@comcast.net
Becky Wise, Hester fjhester@bellsouth.net
Benjamin Carter rcarter1232@comcast.net
Beverly Morris, Faircloth bevsinrincon@yahoo.com
Bill Butts engine1b@att.net
Bill Mintz divermintz@aol.com
Billy Bradley billysweets@aol.com
Billy Mixon bmixon@lpc.com
Blake Carlyle Blake528@comcast.net
Bob James rbtjames@gmail.com 
Bobby Robinson bob.robinson1@gmail.com 
Bruce Walters Herk1@aol.com 
Bunnie Wheeler, Richey bunnie_jlighting@bellsouth.net
Carlton Knight CarltonK@rabey.com
Cheri Youmans cheri410@yahoo.com 
Cheryl Garrett, Hendricks goldenshadoe@gmail.com
Chip Chambers chipchambers@bellsouth.net
Chris Nelson, Coy cnelsoncoy@roadrunner.com
Dale Bouchillon dale@bouchillon.com 
Dan Shealy dshealy@homesoutharch.com 
Debbie (Debra) Moore dcoo814@hotmail.com
Debbie Dixon, Hall finddeb@aol.com
Deborah Brabham Howard howard@sta.usta.com
Dede Brawner, Warren dedewarren@carolinaone.com
Diane Smith, Myrick dicaha@aol.com
Dianne Reiser, Cornwell dcornwell03@hotmail.com
Donna McGraw, Christiansen nedanddonna@peoplepc.com
Donny Cogdell dcogdell@cogdellmendrala.com
Downer Davis downerdavis@bellsouth.net
Drew Ernst dernst@huntermaclean.com
Ed Derst Captjohnd@aol.com
Eddie and Cathy Parrish parrish_c@bellsouth.net
Elaine Arnold Hyche elaine_hyche@fargois.com
Elaine Blalock Lee elaine.lee@comcast.net
Enoch Hendry hendry_e@bellsouth.net
Eric Taylor ericj@hargray.com
Frank Stephens bobbisigns@bellsouth.net 
Frankie Brown fbrown@colonialgroupinc.com
Frank Morton
Freddy Payne aikenpayne@aol.com
Jan Hover, Johnson jlohojo@gmail.com
Jeff Campbell tjc1@sowega.net
Jimmy Burke jwburke@vzw.blackberry.net 
Judy Orvin jorvin3181@aol.com
Kathy Acker, Novotny novokate@hotmail.com
Kenny (Ken) Brown kbrown0923@yahoo.com
Ken Kelly ken@klkelly.com
LeAnne Jones, Consos lconsos52@bellsouth.net
Linda Mahany, Springer tybisland@aol.com
Lynn Hadden, Spear binx2137@comcast.net
Mack Faulkner Macfly01@msn.com
Mark Crapse crapse2@comcast.net
Marty Kilroy martykilroy@gmail.com
Matt Solana matt@rogerwoodfoods.com
Mike & Barbra Aspinwall baspinwall@comcast.net
Mike Chastain mc3@me.com
Ginger Darnell mikeandgingerdarnell@hotmail.com 
Mike Fogarty  mdawgfog@yahoo.com
Mildred Deal, Derst Thedivmm@aol.com
Mitch Moye MMOYE@CHARLESTONCOUNTY.ORG
Nancy Henderson, Furlong furlongn@att.net
Olivia Danielle Player Rowe shortshortnanny@yahoo.com
Pamela J. Smith, Crossley pscrealtor@aol.com
Patricia Webb, Thrift memissks@bellsouth.net
Peggy Major majorp@sjchs.org
Peggy McCarthy peggymc22000@yahoo.com
Rick Gnann rickg@ggsattorneys.com
Robbie Briscoe rob.briscoe@live.com 
Sally Nelson, Watson sallynwatson@yahoo.com
Sherry Cannady, Quinney squinney@bryan.k12.ga.us
Stella Shea Sullivan stella1sullivan@bellsouth.net 
Steve Aldridge AldridgeSt@aol.com
Steve Horton SHorton912@aol.com
Susan Howard SHoward65@comcast.net
Suzette Parker zettepp@earthlink.net
Tom Kohler tomkohler@bellsouth.net
Tom McLaughlin tfmcl@aol.com 
Tom Nelson Trukk@aol.com
Tom Wing jwing122@aol.com 
Ronnie Watson b_watson@bellsouth.net
Valerie Hallman Assey asseyv@musc.edu 
Vernon Griner rmccpo@yahoo.com
Vicky Griffin Patton vgpatton@gmail.com
Walt Campbell cmpbll@acpub.duke.edu
 

 

Contact hvj1970@HVJ1970.com for suggestions
 

Last updated August 28, 2005
Copyright

2005 HJV1970.com

All Rights Reserved.